*The Original*

The Auburn Preservation League is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Front Row Left to Right

Amy Weaver, Cassie Tolbert, Dr. Gail Sherer, Linda Dean, Beverly Webster

Back Row Left to Right

​​Dr. George Hammitt, Jason W St.Clair, Dr. David Hill, Dr. Bobby B. Dees, Tom Brawner, Les Letlow 

Not Shown

​Dr. David Dyer, ​Jack Marshall, Marcia Otwell, and Dr. Martha Thomas

Board Members


Board meets 1st Tuesday of each month@6:00 pm
[open meeting public invited]
Chamber of Commerce Building
714 E Glenn Ave, Auburn, AL 36830

Auburn Preservation League

Copyright @ Auburn Preservation League. All rights reserved.